Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Blake “balake777” B

Blake “balake777” B

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blake “balake777” B
"Great Service. Very direct, honest, and to the point. Worked with Stephen Rich. Would recommend to others."
Profile photo of Melissa Turner

Melissa Turner

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Turner
"Stephen went above and beyond our expectations. We are pleased with our decision to come back to State Farm."
Profile photo of LS Cattley

LS Cattley

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LS Cattley
"Stephen Rich did excellent job of explaining our insurance needs and saved us considerable money."
Profile photo of Pamela Valentine

Pamela Valentine

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Valentine
"Agent Stephen Gradsky assisted me in getting a combined quote. He displayed professionalism and dedicated time to thoroughly explain everything to me. I felt at ease switching insurance companies after being with my previous one for over 26 years. I discovered that my previous auto policy had excluded coverages I didn’t know about, and when my State Farm agent provided a new quote, it was nearly the same price but with added coverage. Awesome job!"
Profile photo of Brittany Pham

Brittany Pham

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Pham
"Dylan was a great help and made our transition seamless."
Profile photo of Nestor Monroy

Nestor Monroy

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nestor Monroy
"Rapida atención en mi cotizacion y solución para adquirir mi seguro de auto, muy facil el proceso de firma de documentos, como la respuesta a inquietudes sobre el mismo."
Profile photo of Alvaro Martinez Diaz

Alvaro Martinez Diaz

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alvaro Martinez Diaz
"Excellent service, Natalia is very friendly"
Profile photo of Nichole Thompson

Nichole Thompson

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nichole Thompson
"Very professional office staff and agent! I would go here for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Anthony Burke

Anthony Burke

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Burke
"Great rates, great coverage, great communication, we couldn’t be happier."
Profile photo of Sarese Kernes

Sarese Kernes

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarese Kernes
"Stephen and Kyle helped save us $300 a year WITH better coverage for our home policy. He also made this extremely easy and took the time to answer my questions. Thank you for making it very easy to save money!"
Profile photo of Mimi Tamirat

Mimi Tamirat

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mimi Tamirat
"Stephen Gradski was very detailed, professional and courteous. He made our insurance shopping experience less stressful. Stephen explained the policies very nicely and answered our questions; he made us at ease and helped us reach to a well informed decision. We gladly recommend his services to family and friends. Thank you Stephen!"
Profile photo of Mario Chavez

Mario Chavez

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Chavez
"I had a very good experience with State Farm. Natalia was able to help me save $150 a month for car insurance. She was able to get me the best plan. I am super satisfied with her service and I will definitely use them for my house insurance also."
Profile photo of SJ

SJ

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SJ
"We got better coverage and pricing through them. Very efficient and customer-friendly!"
Profile photo of Alissa Cross

Alissa Cross

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alissa Cross
"Stephen was very helpful with all of my questions. He found me really good deals and was very patient with me."
Profile photo of Viola Hall

Viola Hall

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Viola Hall
"Very patient, very calm, and didn’t bug me everyday. He allowed me the time to process everything and get back with him. Thank you! 🙏🏽"
Profile photo of Troy Barnett

Troy Barnett

April 17, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Troy Barnett
"Not happy with my premium increase. No explanation can be given. I pay on time and haven’t had a claim and my premium increased $145 a month!"
Profile photo of Lauren LeCrone

Lauren LeCrone

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren LeCrone
"This office made switching quick and painless! Not to mention, I was able to save on my auto and home. I love the customer service so far!"
Profile photo of LaTonya Colbert

LaTonya Colbert

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaTonya Colbert
"Kyle and Stephen were very helpful and explained everything in detail for me. Very good customer service. Thank you! LaTonya Colbert"
Profile photo of javier navarro

javier navarro

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by javier navarro
"Muy buena atencion y también disponible en español."
Profile photo of AnnaMay Burgess

AnnaMay Burgess

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AnnaMay Burgess
"Agent, Stephen Rich was VERY helpful. Coverage was just what I needed."
Profile photo of Crystal Dilbeck

Crystal Dilbeck

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Dilbeck
"Signing up for Homeowners and Car insurance was a breeze with our agent. Each person at the office is knowledgeable and friendly! You can expect great service at the Kyle Dace State Farm Agency."
Profile photo of Austin Conwell

Austin Conwell

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Conwell
"Kyle and his entire team are top notch and have served me and my clients well!"
Profile photo of Ana Diaz

Ana Diaz

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Diaz
"Natalia fue muy amable, me explico muy bien todas las opciones para lograr una contratación que se ajustará a mis necesidades. La recomiendo ampliamente por su buena atención."
Profile photo of Shaunte

Shaunte

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shaunte
"I had the best experience with Stephen Rich today, he was amazing!! I definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of Jamichael Johnson

Jamichael Johnson

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamichael Johnson
"Excellent customer service a Stephen was amazing with all details of my policy thanks again STATE FARM"